Oasis of Line Dancing

Crystal Boot Awards - The Results

31/01/2016 22:39
Every year this time, we awaits the results of the Crystal Boot Awards beamed live across the planet. This awards is one of the most important event in the line dancing world. 
This year, there are 19 category of winners. Rob Fowler is among the big winners and there are Jo Thompson Szymanski, Rachael McEnaney-White, Niels Poulsen and many other popular line dance personality. 
Congratulations to all the winners, the results of which is appended below, selectively:
Results of the Category Winners:
* Female Dance Personality     -    Jo Thompson-Szymanski
* Male Dance Personality        -     Karl-Harry Winson
* UK Instructor                         -    Rachael McEnaney-White
* International Instructor             -    Ria Vos
* UK Choreographer                 -    Rachael McEnaney-White
* International Choreographer    -    Niels Poulsen
* Absolute Beginner Dance     -    Lipstick, Powder and Paint by Stephen & Claire Rutter
* Beginner Dance                    -    Ticket To The Blues by Niels Poulsen
* Improver Dance                    -    The Bomp by Kim Ray
* Intermediate Dance             -    Uptown Funk by Rob Fowler
* Advanced Dance                 -    Shades Of Passion by Rob Fowler
* Dance Of The Year             - Uptown Funk by Rob Fowler
* Dance Of The Decade        - Beautiful In My Eyes by Simon Ward

Search site